Janet’s 2012 Schedule

February 25 (Saturday), 9 a.m. – 5 p.m., Sarasota, FL – Conscious Co-Creators Weekend. Co-facilitating Vistar Circle Training with Ron Friedman, Victoria Friedman, and Shelley Darling.

February 26 (Sunday), 1 – 5 p.m., Sarasota, FL – Conscious Co-Creators Weekend. Co-facilitating Vistar Circle Training with Ron Friedman, Victoria Friedman, and Shelley Darling.

March 25 – April 1 (Sunday through Sunday), Ocho Rios, Jamaica, Grand Cayman Island, Cozumel, Mexico – Brave Heart Women REINVENT Cruise

May 25 – 28 (Friday through Monday), Los Angeles, CA – Agents of Conscious Evolution Mentors’ Retreat

May 29 (Tuesday), Noon PT/3 p.m. ET, http://purposewellness.com/ – Wellness on Purpose Global Summit. Radio interview by Debbie Dobbins on the topic “Notice Your Words, Change Your Words, Change Your World.”

June 1 – 2 (Friday and Saturday), Swarthmore, PA – Swarthmore College Reunion

June 3 (Sunday), Rye, NY – NorthEast Convergence with Barbara Marx Hubbard, Oscar Miro-Quesada, Ron Friedman, and Victoria Friedman.

June 24 (Friday), 2 p.m. PT/5 p.m. ET, http://bit.ly/Lkdz7t – Radio interview by Sheri Herndon and Erik Lawyer, One Becoming One CONTACT Talk Radio Network, Consciousness in Action.

July 2 – 10 (Monday through Tuesday), Glastonbury, UK – Co-facilitating with Joseph Rosado his Isle of Avalon Spiritual Retreat,  http://spiritualretreatscenter.com/

August 17 – 20 (Friday through Monday), Petaluma, CA – Agents of Conscious Evolution Mentors’ Retreat

August 26-31 (Sunday through Friday), Contadora Island, Panama Whisper with the Whales and Discover Your Deepest Self. Co-facilitating a whale watching and journaling retreat with Anne Gordon de Barrigon, http://janetsmithwarfield.com/panama2012/.